爱上芬兰的西海岸 <3 <3

纯净的空气、湛蓝的天空、变幻无穷的自然风光、田园中的安详静谧、独特的城市,还有其纯正的文化和生活方式……来畅游吧!您会在我们这里享受到所有这一切!

这里的居民好客,生活环境安全,以食品的新鲜纯净而闻名,是一处风味醇厚的芬兰乡村地区。芬兰西海岸的美景纵横交织着——田园诗般的河畔景色,波澜壮观的波罗的海群岛,迷人的森林步道,还有令人瞩目的文化底蕴。大自然就在您的家门口。

采摘浆果或蘑菇,品尝纯净健康的野味,看望圣诞老人的驯鹿,参观宁静的野生沼地绿洲,观赏西海岸种类繁多的鸟类。去海边沙丘上玩单车,尝试划船或者直立式桨板运动,并结交新朋友。在传统式桑拿中放松身心的同时,聆听令人出神入化的芬兰历史故事。

您还可以去逛逛乡村小镇上的各类惬意舒适的购物商店。闲逛时,您会欣喜地发现芬兰设计、本地特产和品质纪念品。相信您一定会爱上它们!

westcoast-blue-main-image
wcf-third-section-left

欢迎您来亲身体验芬兰的西海岸!

wcf-third-section-right

快乐的体验与大自然中的探险

Ali-Ketola农场以久负盛名的河畔美景喜迎天下客。田园风光中的农场为游客们提供品质住宿和芬兰美食。宽敞的院落是安排各项趣味活动的绝佳之地。行程的亮点是探索国家公园的湿地和鸟类,以及参观联合国教科文组织世界遗产地——劳马古镇,或者,去风光旖旎的Yyteri海滩上露营。我们拥有众多的合作伙伴,所以我们可以一年四季为您提供量身定制的行程。

一次纯正的芬兰农场之旅

Kannisto畜牧养殖农场为农家乐和营地学校的首选之地。风味醇厚的农场坐落于美丽的芬兰田园风光之中,在这里您可以领略天然田园种植业和生态可持续饲养业的风貌。农场内家畜家禽种类繁多。在向导的带领下,您可以在森林中的曲径探幽,去一窥冰川时代的遗迹,感受一次终身难忘的野外之旅。来吧!来享受静谧的田园、纯净的空气、家畜带来的乐趣、美味的家常小吃和舒适的农庄木屋吧!

健身活跃型游客的娱乐天地

Pitkäjärvi的娱乐中心一年四季不打烊,为您提供运动野营和健身假期的理想环境。娱乐中心的多样化体育服务和良好的自然环境让游客们情不自禁地去尝试各种各样的运动和活动项目。Pitkäjärvi温馨舒适的住宿让您沐浴在大自然中。厨师们准备的健康美味佳肴让您体验舌尖上的芬兰。我们完善的设施也为您长时间的运动营地保驾护航。

体验令人神清气爽的户外活动

Sieravuori度假区和水上运动中心为您带来独特的机遇,让您享受美丽的大自然和体验芬兰生活方式。让我们一起来享受森林中、运动场上和水边的各项或清爽或刺激的户外活动吧!温馨舒适的客房坐落于美丽的环境中,保证您酣然入睡;厨艺一流的厨师们确保您的每一餐都是美味佳肴。此外,姆米世界在这里等着你,而在一个名叫“笑龙”的史前历史指导中心,您可以探索本地区令人神往的历史。您收获的不仅是美好的记忆,还将结交新朋友,享受难忘的美味。

北欧国家最佳海滩欢迎您!

​在Yyteri海滩, 您可以聆听大海的低吟,沉醉于迷人的日落中,让您的肌肤享受海风的轻吻。本地区最大城市——波里城边的波罗的海国家公园,拥有美轮美奂的自然环境,可让您体验一次心神向往的冒险之旅。在美妙的大自然中,您可以探索许多自然小径,体验冒险公园中的各类户外活动,并观察鸟类。度假区的现代化品质住宿和休闲活动,会给您留下终身难忘的体验。来Yyteri吧!留下永久的珍藏记忆!

maaseuturahasto

Fall in love with the West Coast Finland <3 <3

Come enjoy fresh air, blue skies, clean and diverse nature, the peace and quiet of the countryside and unique towns, and authentic culture and lifestyle – You can find all these in varied destinations close to each other.

Our safe and hospitable region consists of authentic Finnish countryside known for its pure and fresh food. The Finnish West Coast is a mixture of idyllic riverside sceneries, Bothnian Sea archipelago, fascinating forest trails and outstanding cultural landscapes. Nature is literally at your doorstep.

Pick berries or mushrooms, eat pure and healthy wild food, meet Santa Clause’s reindeer, visit a peaceful oasis of wild marshlands, and explore the shore’s rich birdlife. Go biking in the seaside dunes, try rowing or stand up paddling, and make new friends. Relax in traditional saunas and hear the magical stories of Finnish history.

You can also visit various local shopping venues in the cosy country towns.
You can find and fall in love with Finnish design, local delicacies and quality souvenirs.

westcoast-blue-main-image
wcf-third-section-left

Create your own adventure in the Finnish West Coast!

wcf-third-section-right

Happy experiences and adventures in nature

The Ali-Ketola Farm serves its guests in historic and beautiful riverside surroundings. Our farm offers high-quality accommodation and tasty Finnish food in an idyllic milieu. The large yard area provides a great setting for many fun and interesting activities in the midst of nature. As a highlight of your visit, you can explore the wetlands and birds at the National Park, visit a reindeer ranch or the UNESCO World Heritage Site (Old Rauma), or go camping at the magnificent Yyteri beach. Due to our extensive network of partners, we are able to offer customised packages all year round!

An authentic Finnish farm experience

Kannisto Domestic Animal Farm offers a perfect setting for rural travel and school camps. The authentic farm is located in beautiful Finnish countryside, where natural field cultivation and sustainable livestock rearing are practised. The farm has various domestic animals. You can join a guided nature trail in our local forest where you can explore the traces of the Ice Age, providing you a lifetime experience of wildlife surroundings. Come and enjoy the peaceful countryside, fresh air, activities with animals, delicious homemade food and cosy farm cottages!

Recreation Centre for active people

The Recreation Centre in Pitkäjärvi provides a perfect setting for sports camps and active vacations all year round. The Recreation Centre’s versatile sports services and surrounding nature encourage people to try out different sports and activities. Pitkäjärvi provides cosy accommodation in the midst of nature. Our restaurant chefs make sure that our meals are tasty and healthy. Our facilities are perfect also for longer sports camps!

Enjoy the great outdoors

Sieravuori Holiday Resort and Watersport Centre offers a unique opportunity to enjoy beautiful nature and experience the Finnish lifestyle. With us, you can experience refreshing outdoor activities in the forests, playing fields and by the water. The beautiful surroundings and cosy apartments guarantee a good night’s sleep, and our skilled kitchen staff guarantee tasty meals. You can also visit the Moomin World and explore the region’s fascinating history at the Prehistory Guidance Centre called the Laughing Dragon. In addition to great memories, you’ll also get new friends and unforgettable culinary experiences!

Welcome to the greatest beach in the Nordic Countries!

​At the Yyteri beach, you can listen to the roaring sound of the sea, admire the beautiful sunset across the horizon, and feel the breeze on your skin. Experience a fascinating adventure in the breathtaking surroundings of the Bothnian Sea National Park near the region’s largest city, Pori. The enchanting nature allows you to explore many trails and paths, and experience various outdoor activities from the Adventure Park to birdwatching. The holiday resort offers modern and high-quality accommodation and unforgettable experiences that you can cherish for the rest of your life! Come make lifetime memories in Yyteri!

maaseuturahasto